Ideas of a Jordanian Writer

I just logged in to my blog and started typing. Feeling bored means that you want to do anything but your mind cannot tell what to do or what to choose. It is a matter of choice at the end. When you have million thoughts and ideas to explore, how can you choose an idea to deal with. Do not look for an answer. Do not even think about it. Just live it. I am not going to write more about this feeling. I’m just going to publish this piece, sign out and go away from the screen. I am serious. Full stop.

 

Leave a Reply

